101 Top Free Proxy Sites List 2016 - Working Free Proxy Server/ Sites am Using


Top Free Proxy Sites List 2016 - Working Proxy Sites am Using this days. It helps me when the need arises. I don't wholy depend on proxy sites but it has its own work for me - I can say, i uses free proxy sites to access some forbidden websites in my location.


Proxy sites lists am going to give you now can open restricted website which are blocked in colleges, schools, government offices, IP restricted or even movie websites like Netflix etc.

In live cases when you visit blocked websites then you will generally see the error like;

  • This webpage is not available.
  • This website/url has been blocked.
There is another way to access blocked websites with the help of Virtual Private Network(VPN) apart from using proxy sites . You can take help of some free VPN providers.

Searches related to free proxy server
  • free proxy server list
  • free proxy sites
  • free web proxy
  • best free proxy server
  • free online proxy server
  • free proxy server download
  • free proxy list

 If you have some penny to spend on quality then you can also go for some paid VPN services like HIDEMYIP. I personally recommend this service because I uses it and they also offer 7 days trial period.

Free Proxy Sites List 2016 - Working Free Proxy Server/ Sites

  1. HideMyAss: https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  2. kProxy http://www.kproxy.com/
  3. Zfreez http://www.zendproxy.com/
  4. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  5. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  6. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  7. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  8. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  9. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  10. Unblock youtube at school http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  11. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  12. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  13. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  14. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  15. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  16. Can’t block this – http://cantblockthis.org
  17. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  18. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  19. Hide the internet – http://hidetheinternet.com/
  20. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  21. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
  22. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  23. Greatest free proxy: http://greatestfreeproxy.com/
  24. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  25. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  26. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  27. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
  28. Saoudi proxy http://saoudiproxy.info
  29. Prox Me Call Me Names –http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  30. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  31. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  32. Jezus Loves this proxy http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  33. Pro unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  34. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  35. New IP now – http://newipnow.com
  36. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  37. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  38. Quick Proxy sites – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  39. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  40. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  41. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  42. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  43. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  44. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  45. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  46. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  47. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  48. Greatest Free Proxy sites – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  49. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  50. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  51. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  52. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  53. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  54. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  55. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  56. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  57. Extreme Proxy sites– https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  58. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  59. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  60. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  61. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  62. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  63. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  64. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  65. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  66. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  67. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  68. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  69. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  70. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  71. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  72. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  73. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  74. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  75. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  76. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  77. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  78. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  79. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  80. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  81. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  82. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  83. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurf
  84. Proxy site – https://www.proxysite.com
  85. Hide me proxy- hideme.com
  86. Sokal online proxy site- http://sokalonline.com
  87. Map toy – http://maptoy.com
  88. Listmmo –  http://www.listmmo.com
  89. Anonymousrus proxy sites – http://www.anonymousrus.info/
  90. Ninjafy – http://www.ninjafy.us/
  91. Draw Forum – http://www.drawforum.com/
  92. Firoxy proxy sites- http://www.firoxy.com/
  93. Bag Bone – http://bogbone.com
  94. Surf Help – http://www.surfhelp.info/
  95. Wing proxy sites http://www.wingproxy.info
  96. Ultimate access proxy sites- http://www.ultimate-access.net/
  97. Filerless – http://www.filterless.info/
  98. The unstoppable – http://www.theunstoppable.info/
  99. Dine Forum proxy sites- http://www.dineforum.com/
  100. BestSchool – http://www.bestschool-network.info/
  101. Proxy foxy sites- http://www.proxyfoxy.com/

Thanks foor reading this post. Kindly share to others on Facebook, Twitter and Google-Plus.

Use the comment box below to drop your thoughts and suggestions. Have a nice day!
EmoticonEmoticon